Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Midstates Bank

Holiday Closure

 

Midstates Bank Holiday Schedule

 

Branches will be closed on the following holidays:

New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Observed Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Christmas Day Observed Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year’s Day Observed (2023) Monday, January 2, 2023